Corporate Office Staff

Jim Bell     Cassondra Boyd
Owner/President     VP of Management/HR
Office: 662.327.3555     Office: 662.327.3555
email: jbell@northatlanticsecurity.com   email: cboyd@northatlanticsecurity.com
     
Joey Brackin   Heather McWilliams
Procurement   Finance
Office: 662.327.3555   Office: 662.327.3555
email: jbrackin@northatlanticsecurity.com   email: hmcwilliams@northatlanticsecurity.com
     
Robin McClure    
Finance Assistant    
Office: 662.327.3555    
email: rmcclure@northatlanticsecurity.com    

Security


Chief Stephen Carpenter   Major Jeanette Rich
Chief of Security   Regional Supervisor
Cell: 662.889.2801   Cell: 662.574.5071
email:scarpenter@northatlanticsecurity.com   email: jrich@northatlanticsecurity.com
     
Capt. Greg Strong    
Field Supervisor    
Cell: 662.251.5601    
email: gstrong@northatlanticsecurity.com    

NEW CAMERA SYSTEMS!

Brand-new technology allows users real-time surveillance with iPhones/iPads!

Check it out!

Contact A North Atlantic Security Specialist

P.O. Box 448

Columbus, MS 39703

 

4072 Hwy. 45 North

Columbus, MS 39705

purchasing@northatlanticsecurity.com

 

1-800-256-6630

 

Or feel free to use our contact form.

Print Print | Sitemap
© North Atlantic Security